Isn’t  it nice to once again to live in a country where protesting the government is considered part of your Constitutional rights.  Despite the fact that I view the vast majority of this weekends protesters as paranoid, hyper-pseudo-patriots with very little substance to their arguments, I am glad they are able to air their grievances, no matter how ill-informed they may be.  The reality of the situation (that’s where I live) is they do have some valid points to make.  But those points come at the end of really bad arguments.  I agree in principle that we need to scale back spending, in a very big way, but I do not feel that continuing to cling to our wrecked health care system is actually beneficial, financially speaking, in the long term.  These "protesters"  are afraid of the same government that they were willing to sign-up their sons and daughters to die for unexplained reasons in foreign lands!  I just don’t get it.  I really don’t get it. 
